header

Contact an Employee

General Contact Information

200 Rogers Street
Bluefield, WV 24701

To reach a city employee, please call the main line and then enter the extension when prompted.

Main Line304.327.2401
Fax Line304.325.6494
Police Dispatch304.327.6101

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Directory

Name Title Phone
Extension
Fax Number  Email
Office of the City Manager and Office of Community and Economic Development

Dane Rideout

City Manager

2402

304.327.8670

citymanager@cityofbluefield.com

Angie Foley

Human Resources Director

2403

304.327.8670

angie.foley@cityofbluefield.com

Paula Rose

Human Resources Administrative Assistant

2402

304.327.8670

paula.rose@cityofbluefield.com

Billy Hester

Information Technology Director

2424

304.325.6494

billy.hester@cityofbluefield.com

Jim Spencer

Community and Economic Development Director

2405

304.327.8670

jspencer@cityofbluefield.com

Marie Blackwell

City Ambassador

2415

304.327.8670

marie.blackwell@cityofbluefield.com

Office of the City Clerk

Bobbi Kersey

City Clerk

2407

304.323.4109

cityclerk@cityofbluefield.com

.
Office of the City Attorney

Colin Cline

City Attorney

2450

304.325.6494

attorney@cityofbluefield.com

.
Treasury Department

Kelly Davis

Treasurer

2413

304.325.6494

kelly.davis@cityofbluefield.com

Peggy Ball

Accounts Payable

2412

304.325.6494

peggy.ball@cityofbluefield.com

Danielle Taylor

Cashier

2414

304.325.6494

danielle.taylor@cityofbluefield.com

Brandon Redden

B&O Tax / City Fees

2411

304.325.6494

brandon.redden@cityofbluefield.com

.
Public Works and Engineering Department

Tony Wagner

City Engineer

2408

304.325.6494

tony.wagner@cityofbluefield.com

Candy Sayers

Public Works Director

2490

304.325.6494

candy.sayers@cityofbluefield.com

Jason Dillow

Public Works Administrative Assistant

2492

304.325.6494

jason.dillow@cityofbluefield.com

Mel Saunders

Recycling Coordinator

2409

304.325.6494

recycling@cityofbluefield.com

.
Inspection and Code Enforcement Department

Lori Mills

Building Code Official

2451

304.325.6494

lori.mills@cityofbluefield.com

Tyler Myers

Code Enforcement / Animal Control Officer

2452

304.325.6494

tyler.myers@cityofbluefield.com

Alex Ellison

Code Enforcement / Animal Control Officer

2453

304.325.6494

animalcontrol@cityofbluefield.com

.
Parks and Recreation Department

Charles Ridlehuber

Parks and Recreation Director

2449

304.324.2995

charles.ridlehuber@cityofbluefield.com

Rodney Kasey

Athletic Director

2447

304.324.2995

rodney.kasey@cityofbluefield.com

Katana Mullen

Youth Development Director

2445

304.324.2995

katana.mullen@cityofbluefield.com

Breanne Vencill

Administrative Assistant

2446

304.324.2995

breanne.vencill@cityofbluefield.com

Police Department

Dennis Dillow

Police Chief

6102

304.325.3311

policechief@cityofbluefield.com

Kevin Fleming

Administrative Assistant

6102

304.325.3311

kevin.fleming@cityofbluefield.com

Crystal Graham

Municipal Court Clerk

6106

304.325.3311

courtclerk@cityofbluefield.com

.
Fire Department

Rick Cary

Fire Chief

8650

304.324.7814

firechief@cityofbluefield.com

.
Sanitary Board of Bluefield/Stormwater Board of Bluefield

Shannon Bailey

Executive Director

304.325.3681

304.325.6838

sbailey@bluefieldsanitary.org

Stephen Duffy

Engineering Manager

304.325.2050

304.325.6838

sduffy@bluefieldsanitary.org

.
Bluefield Area Transit

Patrick McKinney

Executive Director

304.327.8418

304.325.6783

pmckinney@ridethebatbus.com

Tammy Bennett

Assistant Manager

304.327.8418

304.325.6783

tbennett@ridethebatbus.com